Uncategorized

introspection

Have you suffered from a bad bout with self-introspection. I live that way. Constantly watching myself, feeling almost as if im outside of myself, and yet im not able to actually to get outside of my own skin. I tend to question my motives for most things, to wonder if im sincere. I can be annoying as…well something very annoying at times.

And though i watch myself i still tend to need glasses at times, for things get slightly blurred occasionally.

confusion unbounded release your control.
help me review from somewhere besides outside my soul.

Standard

Leave a Reply

