Wilco… the album?


In case you haven’t heard the news, Jeff Tweedy and co. have officially announced that their new album will be called Wilco (The Album). The opener is titled “Wilco the Song.” Track list is as follows:

01 Wilco the Song
02 Deeper Down
03 One Wing
04 Bull Black Nova
05 You and I
06 You Never Know
07 Country Disappeared
08 Solitaire
09 I’ll Fight
10 Sunny Feeling
11 Everlasting

The album is due out in late June.

Thanks to Rolling Stone.


One thought on “Wilco… the album?

  1. Pingback: Wilco Will Love You, and You Will Love Them Back « Music for Misanthropes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s